Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Nissan of Shelby is very good nice people clean and sanitized accessibility to snacks coffee and drinks they beat Nissan of Gastonia hands down

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service 2nd car I've bought here inn 2 years both times they were amazing highly recommended if your in the market save yourself time just go to Nissan of Shelby I would definitely give them a 10 star 🌟 🤩 reviwe ask for Jimmy And Tony.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I must say my experience at Nissan of Shelby was great! I was in and out in a timely fashion and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. A special shout out to David (Huggy) Huggins; this guy went the extra mile, worked his magic and was able to get me in a brand new car. 😀 David... "you the man", thanks so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This is the second time I have bought a Nissan from this dealership, It has been a great pleasure to work with Crystal Stoddard. She and the rest of The Nissan team worked really hard and diligently to get my daughter and I the rogue we really loved. I will come back again and again. Thank you Nissan !!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Nissan of Shelby. My sales guy was Jojo but I can tell they work as a team here at Nissan of Shelby because Breon and Chris didn’t hesitate to help me out. Also the management team and everyone was just so friendly 💯😃

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Go see Kevin Byas and he will get you in a car today. Awesome customer service and same day service. Kevin is a man of his word and so is the sales manager Richard Page. We brought in a 2002 Chevy Suburban as a trade in and now I'm in a Nissa Versa 2018 with 46k miles with low month payments.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Christopher and Richard are amazing! They were knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. They couldn’t have made the experience any better! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I Have bought 4 cars from here in the last 2 years, I have never had a bad experience all the employees I came in contact with were awesome and very professional. Crystal Stoddard and Christopher Dean made sure we were happy with the car we got each time

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I would recommend this place to anyone who is trying to purchase a vehicle ! I went in the employee are not sharks at the front door waiting to bite they are very pleasant and friendly they give you your space to be able to look at what you want and when your ready they are there to help you Crystal Stoddard my sales Consultant went above and beyond to make sure I left the dealership happy. The finance manager truly were awesome they both made sure I left with a brand new Nissan Rogue This staff at Nissan of Shelby ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, I enjoyed sharing some of my jokes with everyone. I'm especially pleased with the warranty and future service on my Murano.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Very great place! My first time getting a car from a dealership and they definitely know how to do there job! I recommend this place 100%

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Wesley was professional, patient and very kind.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I came in looking for a truck and left with the perfect one for me. Everyone at Nissan was super helpful and got me a great deal! Thank you Heather and Ryan for your service! And Mike did his thing! ,🏆🏆🏆🏆

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Its was great. I love how I was treated and they put me in the vehicle that really fits for me

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Easy process. The salesperson was polite and knowledgeable. The only issue I had was that the car that I bought had a fog light burnt out and I pointed it out to the salesman and was told it would be replaced and fixed before it was cleaned and detailed the next day as it had not been done yet. So when I got there to pick up the car I was told that the car was in service that morning and the light had been replaced. Well, the so called "detail" that had been done was a very ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Austin Parkinson was great with helping me find a car that fit me and worked hard to get me into something that was in my budget. Very informative and patient. Overall great experience and atmosphere at this location.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I accompanied a friend and her daughter to the dealership and Austin Parkinson was the salesman who assisted them with their purchases (2 new Nissan Rogues), Austin was very understanding, helpful, and polite in addition to being very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to get both of them into the vehicles they wanted. Austin is definitely an asset to the dealership and has set a very high standard for what all customers deserve when purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Ron was very helpful and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Best dealership I have dealt with by far!! Melissa and Mike helped me purchase the car of my dreams! I have financial setbacks, but they worked above and beyond to make it all happen!! I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to definitely give them a try!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

This was the best car buying experience ever. Everyone was nice and helpful. Crystal Stoddard is the best! She made this so easy, even fun....

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

It was great. My salesman was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. His name is Christian Gold

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This is the best and smoothest car buying experience I ever had. Christian and Mitch and even the manager were great and treated us with respect. We couldn’t be happier with our new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Very professional and helped us find what we needed. Christian listened and was not pushy. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

In and out with a new vehicle quicker than I ever have anywhere else in the past

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Cody Greene was great. Extremely helpful and got me in a car at a good deal. I recommend Shelby of Nissan to everyone, specifically Cody. He even helped me clean out my old car which was a terrible mess. (I'm sorry 😐)

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Purchased a car and everyone was friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My sells rep. Was Christian. He was pretty cool and answered any and all questions I had. All in all Nissan of Shelby is full of smiling faces and the place to go for a new or used vehicle. Will most definitely be recommending people to ask for Christian Gold at Nissan of Shelby for there next vehicle purchase!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I love this dealership! Happy from the time I bought my car from Breon in sales who was so helpful to everytime I go back and see Anabell in service. Great professional team. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Anabell in service is awesome!! The only one that I will bring my car to. Oh and shout out to Kevin best salesman ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Angie, Breon, and Annabell are outstanding! Highly recommend and will be back for any new vehicles and service needs. Will tell all my friends and family about them!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Angie, Anabel and Kevin were outstanding and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning to this establishment!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Angie and Anabel are fantastic. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Friendly staff fast process totally satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Kevin is an amazing associate he listened to my issues and he solved them. I highly recommend anyone to buy their car from this place

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Kevin was amazing and helped me out picking out my first car from a dealership and explained everything to me in a easy to understand

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Kevin Byas went out of his way to take care of us after a horrible experience at another dealer. He was honest and upfront. My son walked away with a great car BELOW the payment he needed. 5 stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I visited Nissan of Shelby last month and couldn't be happier with my experience there. Everyone went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The sales team is fantastic, Spencer Boyce and all the others at Nissan Of Shelby are highly recommended in my book!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Everyone was awesome friendly, and very helpful. Got me into a van that I was looking for in no time. Our salesman was awesome he did everything he could to get the deal done. I will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I was very pleased with the service provided by Ethen here at Nissan of Shelby. He was very helpful in assisting me in finding the vehicle for my needs. So if you come to Nissan of Shelby ask for Ethan and he will fulfill your request gladly. Super helpful young man, thanks Ethen!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Ethen Bowen. He listened to what we wanted and showed us specific vehicles based on that. He was also very patient and knowledgeable. I 10/10 recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

So far extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

We had been looking for a car for several months with no luck. We went to Nissan of Shelby and had the best experience with our salesman, Ethen Bowen! He is hands down the best around.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Very easy people to talk to I don’t feel pressured to buy any vehicle here I would suggest talking to Ethan Bowen as the Sales consultant

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Ethan Bowen is very intelligent young man that works there and he deserves a raise

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Our experience at Nissan of Shelby was pleasant, Ethen Bowen was very knowledgeable, courteous and attentive. He helped make our purchase easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Ethen Bowen was such a tremendous blessing. He was friendly, polite, patient and very knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure; in fact, I felt like family. This is the 2nd brand new car we have bought from Nissan of Shelby. We 10/10 recommend this dealership and Ethen Bowen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

All sales people and especially the manager were great, likeable, and extremely courteous. Absolutely no pressure to buy or to sway my way of thinking. Finance person also was very good.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Ethen Bowen the nicest and polite sales consultant we encountered at this dealership. Very helpful all around we give him a 10 in performance.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great service personnel. Nice and attentive, speaks and listens to your needs and your help you to understand the services being performed and the costs.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Chris at Nissan in Shelby He did everything he could to get us in a car and meet the requirements we needed to be able to afford it he was very patient with us because we had our baby with us and it seem like time flew by and we were driving around in a new car I’m very pleased with my experience and with having Chris as our salesman

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I started this process unsure if I would even be able to get in a vehicle. Misty was fantastic!! She went above and beyond to find the perfect option for me. She took the time and worked with the GM Sam and the finance team to make sure that everything was where I needed it to be. They were all great! I couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. If you have any interest in a new car, don't waste your time elsewhere. These people will treat you like family...go ask for Misty and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Nissan of Shelby! Misty was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Chris was awesome!! He is not like your regular sales person, he is straight up and will tell u what not to buy if u are buying used!!! Love you Chris!!! You deserve a raise!!! #hinttothe GM!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Ethen Bowen was amazing and helped me get into a 2022 Nissan Kicks! He made sure I left that night in a car and was nothing but nice to me and my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Spencer was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Ethen was a wonderful salesmen. He went leaps and bounds to help my daughter get a new Kicks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Excellent services

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Vere good place to buy from

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I had come to the dealership in December looking to buy a Kicks, and even though I didn’t buy at that time, my salesman Cody was so helpful and understanding. He was so great that I returned this week to purchase and I specifically requested him. He makes the process fun and has an overall sweet disposition. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Had my oil change and tire rotation the lady at the desk was very efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

got my wife and I in a 2021 Nissan Versa! Very cool peeps. Friendly and informative!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Ethen at Nissan if Shelby was wonderful to deal with today. He is very personable and friendly. He was helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in purchasing. Pay him a visit!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I had some car issues and I knew I needed a car quick but I wanted it to be something I would love so I was being super picky. Wesley was awesome!!! I had some issues at first and wasn’t happy and Wesley stepped up and made sure I got everything I wanted. The whole staff is great. Even though Wesley was the one working with me every person was kind and came to check on me. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here. The best part was how well they handled my requests and I left super ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I bought my car from here and it felt like home. They helped me and were very knowledgeable . They got me out of my car and put me in something better for me and my children. I was kind of nerves getting a new car but I don’t regret anything loved my experience. I definitely recommend if your looking to get in a better car

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Exceptionally professional and friendly service from an amazing crew from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I was looking for a particular vehicle in the inventory. Gave Nissan of Shelby a call and I was connected to Richard who is the sales manager. He answered all the questions over the phone very professionally. A meeting was immediately set up and Richard assigned Cody as the sales rep for me. Cody is a very friendly relaxed guy and able to also answer questions professionally. The deal was done smoothly and quickly. Too bad I am planning to keep my car for a long time, otherwise, I would definitely return for Cody and Richard’s service. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I am very glad I bought my car at this location from Ethen Bowen who was really excited to help my tiny family out with our constantly revolving big plans ♥️ This is my 1st dealership purchase & I have zero regrets.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Everything was great. Way better then Charlotte dealerships.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Misty and Crystal were amazing! They made what could have really been a stressful situation a easy transaction. We came in with hurdles and apprehension and left with smiles and a new vehicle that is perfect for our family. Misty didn't try to "handle" but was upfront and helpful. The entire team greeted us upon arrival and made sure that we were comfortable. We highly recommend Nissan of Shelby for your next car purchase and be sure to ask for Misty!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I could not have received a better experience than I had when buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Breon was very pleasant, I was just looking and he took the time to see if I needed any assistance. I walked out with a new truck… thanks Breon!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I got free earbuds as part of a promotion to get people in the door but the representatives were nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Purchased vehicle, Mitch was very helpful as well as Sales Manager Richard ? Was pleased with experience and will tell friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Salesman Chris and the finance manager were the best individuals that I've ever dealt with. I've purchased many cars in my lifetime from many different dealerships but none of them compare to Nissan of Shelby. I truly felt like a member of their family during my experience. Everyone was so nice and treated me with respect. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

My experience with Shelby Nissan was wonderful and my sales man Brion was great. They made sure i had a wonderful time with them and walk away with a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Omg what can I sayyyyyy!!!! From the time I arrived until I walked out of Nissans doors were immaculate!!!! Let’s just say Alberden(not sure if that’s how you spell it) Sales Manager did an awesome job of convincing me to get a new vehicle lol!!!! SPENCER HE WAS THE BEST SAlESMan, he was soooo patient and kind!!!He went above and beyond making sure my son and I were taking care of the entire time.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

If you are looking to buy a car please go to Kevin Byas at Nissan of Shelby. He is amazing. He is understandable and he will really work with you on your purchase. I’m 18 and he got me into a 2022 Nissan with great payments 🙂 I give him all the stars I can give if I could give more I would!!! Thank you Kevin 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Nissan of Shelby with the sales Aldeen, and Breon.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I would recommend this place to anyone! I went in with a situation and each employee went above and beyond to make sure I left the dealership happy. Chris and the finance manager truly were the most caring people that I've ever met. I truly felt "at home" at Nissan of Shelby. My two young children were with me and I felt that they were 100% safe when we were there. If you need a new vehicle I would highly recommend you visit Nissan of Shelby and specifically ask for the salesperson, Chris Dean!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Daniel and Spencer where great !

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

We had a great experience here! Daniel and Spencer took great care of us.


Leave Us A Review