Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO WORK WITH MITCHELL H. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE NISSAN OF SHELBY TO MY FRIENDS IF THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A DEALERSHIP OR NEW CAR. THANK YOU.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Everyone else turned me down. I had a lot of doubt trying again. I almost didn't come this time. Keia was so encouraging so I decided to try again. Kenny and everyone was so awesome and showed me that they really can help. I highly recommend trying here! Everyone has been super friendly and awesome! My next car i will definitely come back here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful and I'm glad I chose to go there and I love my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The service guy Herman Glover was a great help with our service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Sales manager was out standing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Brian Gray is extremely patient and polite. I am a very tough customer and he refused to throw in the towel on me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Friendly and helpful service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Kind easy to deal with no pressure

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was very nice..Everyone talked to people like they were friends . I went in with my mind set on two used cars I wanted to look at..Although my credit is not bad..its not great either. But I do have a job that pays well..So knew I could afford to make payments on a used car, so that is where my mind set was..The young gentleman helping me wanted to know why I was looking at used cars when a new car made so much more sense economically.. I have never set in a new car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They treated me like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Had service done and everyone was awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We went to trade in our Rogue for a more roomier vehicle, but didn’t leave with anything because the problem was on our end, it turns out we have work to do on our credit. But I wanted to leave Marcus and the guy who did the numbers a 5 star rating because they were exceptional and worked hard to help us and laid everything out on the table and explained everything. We appreciate you kindness! I highly recommend so give this place a visit!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

In and out within minutes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

They were all really sweet and I can't ask for a better place to take my car for service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly. Love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Kenny Pinto helped me get a really good deal! Thanks so much, he was informative and really helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very friendly and personable staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

When I first walked in I almost was backed into by someone, then was treated rudely by the first guy I met. But then I met Hannah and she was very nice to me and could tell something was wrong she talked with me and then I felt better. Later I met Herman the guy who was the one that was going to be accessing my car by doing the 15 point inspection and so on. He is an extremely nice guy. If it wasn’t for the two of them I would have turned around and left the dealership. They ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Quick check out service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

The experience was great, as a first time buyer, they help me get the car I love I would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Quick... in and out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The salesman Carlos was very friendly and helped me get a new car with the help of the sales manager Ron. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Went in for oil change and they were very prompt and friendly with everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

AMAZING if I may say the staff is phenomenal you have an excellent sales lady by the name Ms.Lisa Adams she's pretty as can be plus she's excellent with kids(i had my 3yr old) then you have a very snazzy g.m he's VERY stylish and gentleman by the name or Ronn I say get a car there they go above and beyond

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Prices are bit higher compared to other dealerships. Service was good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Sentra and I must say the buying experience was great! The team was very hospitable and pleasant. Might I add the music and the hot chocolate in the showroom were perfect for such a cold day. Thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

My Titan developed an unknown front end noise. Took it in and received an accurate diagnosis and the techs successfully made the repairs. The entire service team was excellent throughout the entire process. Annabelle was great and keeping me informed and coordinating everything. Now I am back on the road in top notch condition, Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Service was conducted in a timely fashion. Customer service was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Elijah was absolutely amazing during my car buying experience! He walked me threw the entire process and made my dream come true!!! Amazing experience from the moment I got there. I will buy from Nissan of Shelby again!!! Go see Elijah and his team for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Group-friendly especially the one guy who help us out with finding a car he's a white black hair skinny guy I forgot his name sadly but he was extremely helpful he was extremely kind and everything and he would always come back with updates on how the car is add in case the manager sees this post its a guy with a army girlfriend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Warranty work and was done promptly and with out any issues. So far the work has solved the issue.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I went in interested in 2 different vehicles on the lot. The first thing I noticed is that I was not being harassed as soon as I got out of my car to look around , which was amazing. As soon as I walked inside I was greeted by my sales consultant Jeremy , who was amazing throughout the entire process. The sales manager and finance office staff came out and introduced themselves as well. Jeremy helped go over pros and cons to both vehicles. The process of the approval and purchase was quick and easy. I ended up leaving in a new ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Cody was my salesman and he was awesome. He was knowledgeable about the car. The approval process was not long. I definitely had a great experience at Nissan of Shelby. Everyone was also nice and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I went to Nissan Shelby and DeCarlos was absolutely amazing! He listened to what I wanted and I was able to drive away with a 2020 Nissan Rogue!! Thanks DeCarlos you deserve a huge kudos!! Oh wait he also sold my spouse a car the exact same day! I would recommend this car lot and especially this salesman DeCarlos McClendon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Amazing service. Buying my first car ever. Mitch Hilton best salesman I've ever met will recommend anyone to talk to him when on the market for a new car. Also thank you James McElroy both of you did an amazing job and made my first buying a car experience well amazing. Thank you both. Thank you.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

People are great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Lisa was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Nice people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

GREAT customer service and AMAZING staff!! Everyone was very friendly. The salesman mitch worked hard to get me in the car I wanted!! Kia was also very awesome!! I appreciate everything they did me for me. If you are looking for a car this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Buying a vehicle is one of the most dreaded things to do, but when I purchased my car the experience was really a delight. My salesman Noah, and sales manager Ron went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Very great service. Elijah helped me and my family at the place to help pick out a car. He was very helpful and very nice. He communicated with us very well and helped us out with everything. All the questions were answered immediately. I would definitely recommend this place and the service it provides as well as Elijah that helped us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Would highly recommend Nissan of Shelby to everyone. They were very friendly, helpful, and worked their hardest to get me into a 2019 Hyundai Senata. Cody Greene our sales associate went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle I wanted. Would most definitely come back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Lisa helped us with the purchase and it was a very good experience. Thanks for all of your help. We recommend visiting here before committing to another dealership. Prices are very negotiable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Sterling and cody was awesome thank u guys for u all hard word

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Cody green is an excellent salesman he was such a nice guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Good service. Did not have to wait long.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Addison and the Nissan crew was great to work with very helpful in every way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excellent people at Nissan of Shelby! Elijah was an awesome salesman and really took care of everything I needed. He sold me my very first brand new car! Thanks Elijah and the rest of the crew. I had a great experience and my kids loved it as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Come to nissan of Shelby and visit Elijah he is very professional and will help get you in a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Pleasant experience from service to sales and parts ! definitely would recommend 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

OMGGGGGGG!!! I purchased a new 2020 Nissan Kicks with the help of Elijah, y'all! He was amazing, he made sure I was taken care of and determined to put me into something I would love. I had an awesome experience, I would recommend them a thousand times over. Thank you Nissan of Shelby once again <3

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I would like to send a TOP NOTCH SHOUTOUT to Ron, Sam, Jeremy, and James for being some AMAZING sales reps, sales managers, and phenomenal owner! You guys were nothing shy of amazing with my car buying experience and I would recommend you all to anyone I cross paths with across the globe! Thank you all so much for your hard work and dedication!❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Great job James in finance! Gave me a gift, thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Elijah was a amazing sells guy, purchased 2 cars from him. He has a amazing personality and just a good guy in general!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

MJ is an amazing sales woman. She was so caring and sweet. Ed, Antonio and Chris are absolutely wonderful as well. Really great to work with these people. If your in need of a vehicle they can help you get into one. The good Lord above definitely answered my prayers with these people and this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I was able to get the car I’ve been wanting for a long time thanks to this dealership! My salesman, Michell, worked so very hard so I could have the car I came to get. It was a long process but everything was handled professionally and explained in detail for us. After hitting a couple of snags we got approved and now I’m the proud owner of a 2020 Kicks SR. I absolutely love the car! I also want to thank the man in finance. I believe his name was James but I’m so sorry for forgetting his ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

We had an amazing experience we went in and left with a car in like 2 hours we have looked for months for a car cause we needed something bigger cause we are about to have a second little boy and they helped us find a nice car that is safe and is something we like we couldn’t be more grateful for the hospitality they have to while we were waiting we got offered a drink or something to eat that was awesome and our sales rep CODY GREENE was wonderful to he was so helpfull and Was really down ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

We stopped by Nissan of Shelby this morning to look at an Explorer & ended up buying it! Cody Greene was professional & very kind. We would do it all over again with the excellent customer care given to us today by Cody! We also had some mis-communication about a service we asked for and the service Dept was closed for the day BUT Jay stayed late & did the work for us before we left so we wouldn’t have to come back Monday!! Now, that’s customer care right there!! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I had an amazing time at Shelby Nissan working with Kenny Pinto on my 1st brand new car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

The staff at nisson of shelby are very accommodating expecially jeromy edd and Chris and Maria and abagail g a great place to do busisness

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Lisa & Ron was amazing at Shelby Nissan helping me get a Great vehicle a Brand new Nissan Kicks thanks very much Jimmy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

My husband and I had the pleasure of meeting sales rep Elijah he was very honest and courteous very up front he made our experience buying a new car very easy with no hassel so if you are looking for a place to purchase a new car go see Elijah of Shelby Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

My experience here at Nissan of Shelby was amazing. The entire sales team including Erin, Ron, Chris, Carlos, Ed and Mitch MADE ME FEEL WANTED AND TREATED ME WITH RESPECT... EVERYONE WAS SUPER NICE AND IT WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED! Everyone was thorough and knowledgeable and that meant a lot! I would recommend anyone to come and give Nissan of Shelby a try.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Elijah Gray helped me get into this Awesome 2020 Altima! He was the best salesman ever! I will recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Ed and Lisa were two very phenomenal people got us in a brand new car with the budget my wife and i had set aside thanks again guys on the hard work and getting us into the car that me and my little family needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Awesome experience with Lisa and Eddie! Very informative and Pleasant experience!! If you're looking for a new car, they are def the ones to go to!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Had a wonderful experience. Jeremy was a great salesman, and Chris in finance was the bomb. I Love my Nissan Kicks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Excellent service with mitch and james

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

My experience at Shelby Nissan was absolutely incredible. The team there are outstanding incredible... Carlos,, Kenny, Mitch, Chris, Sterling,Joe, Patrick etc.....The whole team All outstanding as a team. And as individuals. In their own way each individually, took me individually at some point and took time spoke talked with me, and did outstanding!! Each has something to add individually... That’s a plus! Each had a great part in truly truly getting things done. Step by step. When you want teamwork you’ll see it in all of these men I appreciate all your hard work your doing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Jamie is very knowledgeable, and has phenomenal customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

These people are amazing they helped us every way possible from the deals to financing! If you want a car this is definitely the place to go and ask for Mitchell bc he is the best salesman around! If you need help they will go above and beyond to help any way they can!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car they are the best place to go hands down!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Great salesmanship

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Caring, courtesy, and professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Standard oil change, friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Jeremy Harrell of Nissan of Shelby was awesome! Give this man a raise!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Abigail is a great sell person. Greatly enjoyed working with her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I went in for an oil change and a tire rotation. When I got there, I was informed that there were one or two vehicles ahead of me and I would need to wait a little bit longer than usual, it was no problem as I was through with my errands for the day. So I proceeded to the waiting area, and as I'm handicapped, I use a cane, I was also carrying my ever present coffee cup! Before I could get to the door, two service personnel were attempting to open the door for me, I found a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I attended the recent stimulus event. This had to be the best experience we've ever had as a whole. This wasn't an all day event. Our rep, ADDISON listened to what we wanted and explained every feature. He was very patient and knowledgeable. ED, the service manager, didn't waste our time showing us cars we couldn't afford. JAMES, the finance guy was quick and efficient with all paperwork, even got the final payment lowered after insurance was added! All staff that passed us conversed, smiled and was very professional. Great atmosphere and results!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Far better then frienship in rutherford county shelby doesnt rip you off

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

James who works in finance department is a joy to work with; he’s very down to earth. Kenny Pinto is an excellent sales man, I would definitely recommend everyone work with these two.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Everyone was wonderful. Abigail was great. She was gave me all the information I need and was very kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I had a good information about the buy and the use of new car Nissan Altima 2020 from Jeremy Harrell

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Very nice person to work with Very professional to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

James and Jeremy did a fantastic job for me and my husband

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Everyone we met that day was very nice and helpful. We got a really nice SUV

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

well let's say this i put my time in on being there but good things come from waiting Sam Cody and Kenny and the rest of the staff was awesome thanks for yalls work i love my 2020 ride thanks so much i will be sending peoe your way to buy cars or trucks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

My Sales Rep. was Jeremy, he met me in the parking lot. He was very attentive and professional. He kept me engaged and informed during the entire process. There were times when I did not think it was gonna happen, Jeremy never wavered. He brought in the Big Guns (Eddie) I’m not sure of his title. Eddie did an exceptional job lowering my payment and interest rate, I’m very appreciative. He came up with one scenario after another, until I was well satisfied. I am extremely pleased with both of their performances and customer service. The baton was ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The salesman (Carlos) started things off right. Not only was he very friendly and courteous, but he was patient. The rest of the staff were also great at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We were very happy with the way we were treated when we were buying our car. Abigail was a great salesperson and so was everyone else. We will definitely go back there to buy another car. My boyfriend and I are really pleased with our Honda CR V we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

"Amazing staff and great customer service"-SKC Due to unfortunate mechanical work with my car (no affiliation) I've been treated as a priority everytime I've reached out needing a rental in an efficient matter. The sales rep has been awesome with helping my family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review