Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Recently purchased a used pathfinder at this location and was welcomed with smiling faces. Cody was there to assist me and answer any questions. He helped with financing and anything else I asked. 10/10 recommend visiting this dealership. Also, free coffee! Thanks again guys.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

we loved the treatment we got there, the girl was service was dynamite a great attitude an very helpful. i only wish we had bought our Kicks there instead of were we bought it, we will be back tysm

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

great job, Spencer and especially Sam went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Brooke Hines done an amazing job. She went above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I totaled my car two weeks ago and Brooke Hines was able to get me into a car YESTERDAY!!! She went above and beyond for me and got me exactly what I was looking for! I definitely recommend Nissan of Shelby 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Friendly staff and worked with me on my trade

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Mitch, who works in both the rental department & the sales department makes Nissan of Shelby better. He’s an all around great person & going above and beyond to make his customers happy. If you’re in the market for a new car, or just a weekend rental...Give him a call.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Thank you Alex Calzado customer relations manager for making things right for my visit to Nissan!! I Appreciate your time and effort!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Hands down these people legit want to help you! We were expecting to “maybe” be approved for a used car due to our credit score. Went in with a trade in and alittle faith, came out with a 2020 Nissan Sentra! Y’all they are the real deal! They do all they can do on their end to get you in a car! Five stars across the board!!! Fast and friendliest staff around!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Milton was a very nice and helped with any questions I had about the vehicle . He was very knowledge and had very good customer service. Will rent with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Super friendly and they make sure you understand everything

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I came to Nissan with the mindset to drive off the lot with a new car, and Cody Greene made it happen. I appreciate the dedication that he has for his clients. He is very professional and organized, and nice. I’ll be recommending my friends and family to him and his team. ❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shane was a huge help in getting me a great car for a perfect affordable price

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shane helped explain the amazing prices and deals. He also helped find me what I was looking for and what I need done. He was very friendly and made sure I was looking for exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shane was super helpful with trying to meet my needs, with both payment and car selection. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Cody Greene helped me find the car of my dreams. He was super polite answered all of my questions and was overall just a great person to do business with. I love my new Altima and if I ever need a new car I will be going back to Nissan of Shelby.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Mitchell Hilton was wonderful, he done everything he could to get me everything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had the best sales man mitch. He was very engaged from the time I walked in to the time I left.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Would recommend had a bad experience with a manager and finance lady The owner Sam contacted me and made everything right. Apologized for others actions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Had a bad experience with a manager and finance lady The owner Sam contacted me and made everything right and that he was sorry for the way I was done he was very understanding and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Mitch is the best salesman I've worked with. He worked hard to get my payments in the range I needed and made it fun also. I'll definitely return to buy my next car from him.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

It just happened to be my 50th birthday that day . Didn’t feel pressured.. was about the smoothest car purchase.. plus after everything said and done , waiting for them to pull the car around my salesperson and a few other’s came and sang happy birthday .. was a moment

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

If you're out there looking for a car and you're in the area of Shelby North Carolina then Nissan of Shelby is the place to go the whole staff the whole team the whole building is just a good vibe if you want a car Nissan or Shelby I love their staff man and our sales person Coby he was the man getting us into this ride thanks bro. In-N-Out

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

They took very good care of my sister's car.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Sam and Brian worked some magic to help me.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a great experience at the Nissan of Shelby I had a great salesman named Kenny and everybody there was so nice and always there to help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Kenny was awesome 👌! The entire staff was super friendly and I got my SUV and I'm so excited....

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO WORK WITH MITCHELL H. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE NISSAN OF SHELBY TO MY FRIENDS IF THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A DEALERSHIP OR NEW CAR. THANK YOU.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Everyone else turned me down. I had a lot of doubt trying again. I almost didn't come this time. Keia was so encouraging so I decided to try again. Kenny and everyone was so awesome and showed me that they really can help. I highly recommend trying here! Everyone has been super friendly and awesome! My next car i will definitely come back here!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful and I'm glad I chose to go there and I love my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The service guy Herman Glover was a great help with our service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Sales manager was out standing

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Brian Gray is extremely patient and polite. I am a very tough customer and he refused to throw in the towel on me.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Friendly and helpful service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Kind easy to deal with no pressure

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was very nice..Everyone talked to people like they were friends . I went in with my mind set on two used cars I wanted to look at..Although my credit is not bad..its not great either. But I do have a job that pays well..So knew I could afford to make payments on a used car, so that is where my mind set was..The young gentleman helping me wanted to know why I was looking at used cars when a new car made so much more sense economically.. I have never set in a new car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They treated me like family.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Had service done and everyone was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We went to trade in our Rogue for a more roomier vehicle, but didn’t leave with anything because the problem was on our end, it turns out we have work to do on our credit. But I wanted to leave Marcus and the guy who did the numbers a 5 star rating because they were exceptional and worked hard to help us and laid everything out on the table and explained everything. We appreciate you kindness! I highly recommend so give this place a visit!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

In and out within minutes!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

They were all really sweet and I can't ask for a better place to take my car for service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Kenny Pinto helped me get a really good deal! Thanks so much, he was informative and really helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very friendly and personable staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

When I first walked in I almost was backed into by someone, then was treated rudely by the first guy I met. But then I met Hannah and she was very nice to me and could tell something was wrong she talked with me and then I felt better. Later I met Herman the guy who was the one that was going to be accessing my car by doing the 15 point inspection and so on. He is an extremely nice guy. If it wasn’t for the two of them I would have turned around and left the dealership. They ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Quick check out service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

The experience was great, as a first time buyer, they help me get the car I love I would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Quick... in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The salesman Carlos was very friendly and helped me get a new car with the help of the sales manager Ron. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Went in for oil change and they were very prompt and friendly with everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

AMAZING if I may say the staff is phenomenal you have an excellent sales lady by the name Ms.Lisa Adams she's pretty as can be plus she's excellent with kids(i had my 3yr old) then you have a very snazzy g.m he's VERY stylish and gentleman by the name or Ronn I say get a car there they go above and beyond

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Prices are bit higher compared to other dealerships. Service was good.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Sentra and I must say the buying experience was great! The team was very hospitable and pleasant. Might I add the music and the hot chocolate in the showroom were perfect for such a cold day. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

My Titan developed an unknown front end noise. Took it in and received an accurate diagnosis and the techs successfully made the repairs. The entire service team was excellent throughout the entire process. Annabelle was great and keeping me informed and coordinating everything. Now I am back on the road in top notch condition, Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Service was conducted in a timely fashion. Customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Elijah was absolutely amazing during my car buying experience! He walked me threw the entire process and made my dream come true!!! Amazing experience from the moment I got there. I will buy from Nissan of Shelby again!!! Go see Elijah and his team for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Group-friendly especially the one guy who help us out with finding a car he's a white black hair skinny guy I forgot his name sadly but he was extremely helpful he was extremely kind and everything and he would always come back with updates on how the car is add in case the manager sees this post its a guy with a army girlfriend

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Warranty work and was done promptly and with out any issues. So far the work has solved the issue.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I went in interested in 2 different vehicles on the lot. The first thing I noticed is that I was not being harassed as soon as I got out of my car to look around , which was amazing. As soon as I walked inside I was greeted by my sales consultant Jeremy , who was amazing throughout the entire process. The sales manager and finance office staff came out and introduced themselves as well. Jeremy helped go over pros and cons to both vehicles. The process of the approval and purchase was quick and easy. I ended up leaving in a new ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Cody was my salesman and he was awesome. He was knowledgeable about the car. The approval process was not long. I definitely had a great experience at Nissan of Shelby. Everyone was also nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Very good

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I went to Nissan Shelby and DeCarlos was absolutely amazing! He listened to what I wanted and I was able to drive away with a 2020 Nissan Rogue!! Thanks DeCarlos you deserve a huge kudos!! Oh wait he also sold my spouse a car the exact same day! I would recommend this car lot and especially this salesman DeCarlos McClendon!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Amazing service. Buying my first car ever. Mitch Hilton best salesman I've ever met will recommend anyone to talk to him when on the market for a new car. Also thank you James McElroy both of you did an amazing job and made my first buying a car experience well amazing. Thank you both. Thank you.....

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

People are great

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Lisa was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

GREAT customer service and AMAZING staff!! Everyone was very friendly. The salesman mitch worked hard to get me in the car I wanted!! Kia was also very awesome!! I appreciate everything they did me for me. If you are looking for a car this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Buying a vehicle is one of the most dreaded things to do, but when I purchased my car the experience was really a delight. My salesman Noah, and sales manager Ron went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Very great service. Elijah helped me and my family at the place to help pick out a car. He was very helpful and very nice. He communicated with us very well and helped us out with everything. All the questions were answered immediately. I would definitely recommend this place and the service it provides as well as Elijah that helped us!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Would highly recommend Nissan of Shelby to everyone. They were very friendly, helpful, and worked their hardest to get me into a 2019 Hyundai Senata. Cody Greene our sales associate went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle I wanted. Would most definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Lisa helped us with the purchase and it was a very good experience. Thanks for all of your help. We recommend visiting here before committing to another dealership. Prices are very negotiable.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Sterling and cody was awesome thank u guys for u all hard word

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Cody green is an excellent salesman he was such a nice guy

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Good service. Did not have to wait long.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Addison and the Nissan crew was great to work with very helpful in every way

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excellent people at Nissan of Shelby! Elijah was an awesome salesman and really took care of everything I needed. He sold me my very first brand new car! Thanks Elijah and the rest of the crew. I had a great experience and my kids loved it as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Come to nissan of Shelby and visit Elijah he is very professional and will help get you in a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Pleasant experience from service to sales and parts ! definitely would recommend 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

OMGGGGGGG!!! I purchased a new 2020 Nissan Kicks with the help of Elijah, y'all! He was amazing, he made sure I was taken care of and determined to put me into something I would love. I had an awesome experience, I would recommend them a thousand times over. Thank you Nissan of Shelby once again <3

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I would like to send a TOP NOTCH SHOUTOUT to Ron, Sam, Jeremy, and James for being some AMAZING sales reps, sales managers, and phenomenal owner! You guys were nothing shy of amazing with my car buying experience and I would recommend you all to anyone I cross paths with across the globe! Thank you all so much for your hard work and dedication!❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Great job James in finance! Gave me a gift, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The salesman (Carlos) started things off right. Not only was he very friendly and courteous, but he was patient. The rest of the staff were also great at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review