Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

We had difficulty getting our Pathfinder inspected at our Nissan dealership at home. We had to be in the Shelby area and Nissan of Shelby readily agreed to inspect it while we were here and had no problem completing the inspection. The staff were very professional and informative. The facility was very nice. We truly appreciate them working with us to resolve this issue.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Vincent was unbelievable. Went above and over to try and meet our needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

I had a fantastic experience when I went to purchase a vehicle from this Dealer.. All of their staff is phenominal. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family. They do their very best to accommodate their customers. They want to make everyone they deal with happy and satisfied. I would recommend meeting with Cody Greene if you are looking to purchase a car. He is an excellent salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Nice place good people great customer care Herman and Ms. Latoya

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

People were so nice. And our salesman Kevin was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Went for oil change Good service 1st time going there Really good service people

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Nissan Kicks on Monday from Nissan of Shelby! I just want to say my overall experience was EXCELLENT! I was greeted the second I stepped out of my vehicle with confidence from Austin that we would make a deal today. Right off, he asked me what I was looking for and what my price range was. I felt no pressure from him or his partner, Anthony to make a decision! They were both very kind, and helpful to the customer. Today, I received a call from Sterling saying that my payments were being lowered about $30 dollars. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Nissan Kicks on Monday from Nissan of Shelby! I just want to say my overall experience was EXCELLENT! I was greeted the second I stepped out of my vehicle with confidence from Austin that we would make a deal today. Right off, he asked me what I was looking for and what my price range was. I felt no pressure from him or his partner, Anthony to make a decision! They were both very kind, and helpful to the customer. Today, I received a call from Sterling saying that my payments were being lowered about $30 dollars. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

They are so friendly and nice. Made you feel welcome and that you were someone and not a number. Donnie was also amazing and a pleasure to work with. He went way beyond and out of his way to help us. Thank you all so much

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great place. However dealers have to get quicker after the sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Nissan of Shelby. My husband and I live outside of Greenville, SC and were working with the Nissan of Greenville dealership. We called Nissan of Shelby to check around on prices and they were so honest and acted like they actually wanted our business. Richard was so great. He actually called us back and checked in on us multiple times. Got us more for our trade than anyone else and got our car payments to something we were comfortable with. Hands down, well worth driving over an hour to do business with them instead of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Salesman was very nice and informative. His name was John. Very polite. I didn't find anything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Salesman Spencer was great and they worked very hard to find me exactly what I wanted and could afford 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Good people. Bobby Watts helped me, maybe help you also.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

They found the problem with the software and fixed it the next day.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I had an oil change done and they detailed my car ... the detail was amazing it look liked a brand new car .. I even had my airfreshner I lost under my seat but up on my mirror .... They went above and beyond ... I felt like they took their time detailing my car .... I was impressed 👌👏😎 much better than Gastonia ... customer service was #1 .... I really love this place ❤

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Conswella was Wonderful. The management worked with me and my husband got us a great deal on the rogue Thank y’all love the car

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Herman went over and beyond to satisfy the needs concerning my vehicle, Thank you Herman 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Crystal Stoddard helped me get a 2021 nissan titan xd. She made it easy and answered any questions I had. Stop by and see her if you need a new car, I certainly would recommend them. Overall I enjoyed my experience there and love my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Brooke helped me & my husband with our 2019 Jeep Wrangler. She made it very easy purchasing our vehicle with no hassle. Her & the Nissan team made us feel comfortable & answered any questions asked. If you want a vehicle go by & ask for Brooke. She won’t let your down 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Omg so friendly at Nissan of Shelby!! Brook was awesome!! I recommended Nissan to everyone!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Conswella and Brooke with Artie's help made our buying experience painless and seemingly flawless. They all made us feel right at home like we were spending time with friends instead of buying a car. People think of buying a car and there's usually a cringe like going to the dentist but not at Nissan of Shelby. They all were determined to get our business and make my wife and I as comfortable as possible. I would definitely buy here again

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

We purchased an SUV here last year and have loved it. We recently had to replace another vehicle and returned due to the level of satisfaction from the last purchase. Cody and Brandon helped us in the selection process and we purchased another vehicle. Great job (again) and we would highly recommend Brandon and Cody when you visit.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

After looking for a new vehicle for a while I went to Nissan of Shelby and with the great courtesy and help I got one. I couldn’t have did it without the great salesmanship of Brooke Lovelace. Brooke helped in every way possible and I got a new versa! I highly recommend this place and ask for Brooke!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised with the service we received at Shelby Nissan. Our oil change was quick and efficient even though we didn't have an appointment. Xavier was extremely nice and professional.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The salesman (Teddy McSwain) was very nice and helpful in helping me to find my perfect car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Cody Greene was an awesome rep to work with and we were pleased with the service we received! We had a pleasant experience once again as this was our second purchase!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I overall enjoyed my time an experience! Everyone there is so friendly an nice felt very welcomed.. And they put me in my very first brand new car! Thank you Nissan of Shelby and Chris Dean!!😁

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I recently came in and purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue SV. The team there was amazing but specifically the salesman, Spencer. He made it clear that he was out for my best interest and I felt like I wasn’t being manipulated into a sale I didn’t want. If you offer bonuses, he definitely deserves one! Traveling out to Shelby was definitely worth it after the poor experience we had in Gastonia. Thank you to everyone for helping us buy our dream car!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Mitch was amazing.! Everyone was very friendly.!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I met a few of the people here. Chris, Sammy, Wendy... all were VERY nice, very helpful and I walked away with a car I LOVE! If you need a new car, not only do I recommend a Nissan, but I 10/10 recommend Nissan of Shelby. I will go no where else after my experience and I absolutely LOVE Nissans. I won't own another make of car again! They are full of tech and they are reliable cars. I had the BEST experience at a car dealership EVER here!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Very good

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Brooke was incredible! Helped us get exactly the vehicle we wanted and the deal we wanted! Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Brooke was incredible! Helped us get exactly what we wanted. Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

My wife and I were treated very well and all of the workers were courteous kind ..a good experience for me.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

So today after classic Ford didn’t keep there phone appt. I talked to my wife and said hmm should I call. She said go to Shelby Nissan ! So I called a friend got a Referal . And had conversation. Went in ! At 1st they were let’s get you into a bigger car . I was like actually I just want a kick. They happen to have one . And in a matter of 2 hrs approved and cleaned aggreed to fix a couple Items and had new tires put on. So now back on track to rebuild credit. And very very happy . ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I was very impressed with how I was taken care of Brooke Hines made sure she done everything possible to make me happy and that was greatly appreciated I will refer all my friends to nissan of shelby!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Recently purchased a used pathfinder at this location and was welcomed with smiling faces. Cody was there to assist me and answer any questions. He helped with financing and anything else I asked. 10/10 recommend visiting this dealership. Also, free coffee! Thanks again guys.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

we loved the treatment we got there, the girl was service was dynamite a great attitude an very helpful. i only wish we had bought our Kicks there instead of were we bought it, we will be back tysm

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

great job, Spencer and especially Sam went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Brooke Hines done an amazing job. She went above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I totaled my car two weeks ago and Brooke Hines was able to get me into a car YESTERDAY!!! She went above and beyond for me and got me exactly what I was looking for! I definitely recommend Nissan of Shelby 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Friendly staff and worked with me on my trade

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Mitch, who works in both the rental department & the sales department makes Nissan of Shelby better. He’s an all around great person & going above and beyond to make his customers happy. If you’re in the market for a new car, or just a weekend rental...Give him a call.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Thank you Alex Calzado customer relations manager for making things right for my visit to Nissan!! I Appreciate your time and effort!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Hands down these people legit want to help you! We were expecting to “maybe” be approved for a used car due to our credit score. Went in with a trade in and alittle faith, came out with a 2020 Nissan Sentra! Y’all they are the real deal! They do all they can do on their end to get you in a car! Five stars across the board!!! Fast and friendliest staff around!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Milton was a very nice and helped with any questions I had about the vehicle . He was very knowledge and had very good customer service. Will rent with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Super friendly and they make sure you understand everything

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I came to Nissan with the mindset to drive off the lot with a new car, and Cody Greene made it happen. I appreciate the dedication that he has for his clients. He is very professional and organized, and nice. I’ll be recommending my friends and family to him and his team. ❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shane was a huge help in getting me a great car for a perfect affordable price

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shane helped explain the amazing prices and deals. He also helped find me what I was looking for and what I need done. He was very friendly and made sure I was looking for exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shane was super helpful with trying to meet my needs, with both payment and car selection. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Cody Greene helped me find the car of my dreams. He was super polite answered all of my questions and was overall just a great person to do business with. I love my new Altima and if I ever need a new car I will be going back to Nissan of Shelby.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Mitchell Hilton was wonderful, he done everything he could to get me everything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had the best sales man mitch. He was very engaged from the time I walked in to the time I left.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Would recommend had a bad experience with a manager and finance lady The owner Sam contacted me and made everything right. Apologized for others actions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Had a bad experience with a manager and finance lady The owner Sam contacted me and made everything right and that he was sorry for the way I was done he was very understanding and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Mitch is the best salesman I've worked with. He worked hard to get my payments in the range I needed and made it fun also. I'll definitely return to buy my next car from him.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

It just happened to be my 50th birthday that day . Didn’t feel pressured.. was about the smoothest car purchase.. plus after everything said and done , waiting for them to pull the car around my salesperson and a few other’s came and sang happy birthday .. was a moment

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

If you're out there looking for a car and you're in the area of Shelby North Carolina then Nissan of Shelby is the place to go the whole staff the whole team the whole building is just a good vibe if you want a car Nissan or Shelby I love their staff man and our sales person Coby he was the man getting us into this ride thanks bro. In-N-Out

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

They took very good care of my sister's car.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Sam and Brian worked some magic to help me.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a great experience at the Nissan of Shelby I had a great salesman named Kenny and everybody there was so nice and always there to help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Kenny was awesome 👌! The entire staff was super friendly and I got my SUV and I'm so excited....

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO WORK WITH MITCHELL H. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, POLITE AND COURTEOUS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE NISSAN OF SHELBY TO MY FRIENDS IF THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A DEALERSHIP OR NEW CAR. THANK YOU.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Everyone else turned me down. I had a lot of doubt trying again. I almost didn't come this time. Keia was so encouraging so I decided to try again. Kenny and everyone was so awesome and showed me that they really can help. I highly recommend trying here! Everyone has been super friendly and awesome! My next car i will definitely come back here!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful and I'm glad I chose to go there and I love my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The service guy Herman Glover was a great help with our service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Sales manager was out standing

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Brian Gray is extremely patient and polite. I am a very tough customer and he refused to throw in the towel on me.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Friendly and helpful service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Kind easy to deal with no pressure

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was very nice..Everyone talked to people like they were friends . I went in with my mind set on two used cars I wanted to look at..Although my credit is not bad..its not great either. But I do have a job that pays well..So knew I could afford to make payments on a used car, so that is where my mind set was..The young gentleman helping me wanted to know why I was looking at used cars when a new car made so much more sense economically.. I have never set in a new car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They treated me like family.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Had service done and everyone was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We went to trade in our Rogue for a more roomier vehicle, but didn’t leave with anything because the problem was on our end, it turns out we have work to do on our credit. But I wanted to leave Marcus and the guy who did the numbers a 5 star rating because they were exceptional and worked hard to help us and laid everything out on the table and explained everything. We appreciate you kindness! I highly recommend so give this place a visit!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

In and out within minutes!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

They were all really sweet and I can't ask for a better place to take my car for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

GREAT customer service and AMAZING staff!! Everyone was very friendly. The salesman mitch worked hard to get me in the car I wanted!! Kia was also very awesome!! I appreciate everything they did me for me. If you are looking for a car this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The salesman (Carlos) started things off right. Not only was he very friendly and courteous, but he was patient. The rest of the staff were also great at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We were very happy with the way we were treated when we were buying our car. Abigail was a great salesperson and so was everyone else. We will definitely go back there to buy another car. My boyfriend and I are really pleased with our Honda CR V we love it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review