Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great experience with HERMAN.....

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I had a great experience at Nissan Shelby , Jordan Kohler is awesome Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Purchased a Rogue. It was a great and painless experience

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

This is a great place to visit with an extensive selección of vehicles and a very friendly and helpful staff! Excellent experience! I will definitively come back!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Hands down the best place to purchase a car. They have a great selection of vehicles and the staff really go out of their way to help you. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Amazing customer service, walked in picked out a 22 Frontier and left with a huge smile on my face! Quick and easy! Thanks Crystal!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

The staff was very polite, helpful and not pushy. This was a very nice visit to your customer service department. I was well pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I got a 2016 Nissan Rogue a few days ago and Daron is who helped us he was always kind and understanding while going through the process and me and my family are thankful for him and will use him for any more of our purchases

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great guys want to thank Mr. Bradley for great customer service and Mr. Wesley Davis for getting me my deal on my new vehicle!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very nice. Mailers are a little misleading.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

If you're looking for a salesman that isn't gonna push you to buy something you don't want, but will definitely push his company for you to get the car you love the definitely go talk with Daron! By far one of the best sales reps I have ever worked with in my life!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great place Kevin B. was amazing definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My son’s car was totaled when he was hit by a guy running a red light. Thank goodness he was not hurt, but he was devastated that his Mazda3 was destroyed. I made it my mission to find him another one. I was excited to see one show up in Nissan of Shelby’s pre-owned inventory. It is a 90 mile drive from where I live, but it proved to be well worth the trip. The facility was clean and inviting. We were greeted right away and introduced to Daron. He was so kind and helpful and answered all my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Some employees are awesome Some not so much

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Britney GEARY was fabulous! She made me feel comfortable and non-pressured. Warm personality, friendly and cute! I'm in Love! Make her the Boss! DM - Loyal Nissan Customer

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Had a great experience. I highly recommend it! Thank you for a smooth car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Wow! WHAT A FANTASTIC experience the staff was friendly and helpful! FIVE STARS!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Came by Nissan about a week ago to check out my options of purchasing a new vehicle. I was greeted by a lovely lady named Cookie 🍪. She was absolutely amazing and got me all the info I needed to buy my dream car. Thank you so very much ill see you soon Cookie. You rock keep up the good work. !

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very clean facility.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Service department got me in and out quickly, would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Chris is the best! Very easy to work with and personable; he was able to get me in the exact car that I wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I bought a 2021 Nissan Versa and love it! The salesman was kind and respectful. Walked in a little nervous, but left confident with a new car! They walked me through everything. They made sure I was comfortable with my car and the payments. Best car buying experience I could have ever hoped for! Thank you Nissan of Shelby. I was so happy I encouraged my sister in law to go the next day. She left having an amazing experience as well. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Easy and stress-free dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Easy, smooth, and friendly! Our salesman was friendly and took the time to make sure we knew everything about the car before we left!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had a great experience at Nissan of Shelby. Purchasing my new vehicle was easy, stress free, and took no time! I got the vehicle I wanted and didn't feel pressured at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great place, awesome showroom, and friendly staff that is willing to work with you!! Positive vibes coming from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I've been in to see several dealerships in the past few months. Nissan of Shelby was by far the best! The showroom was very nice. The admin staff was awesome, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and polite. They all went out of their way to make sure my purchase was smooth, non-rushed and any feelings of buyer's remorse were put to rest early on. I've driven 3 Nissans over the last 10 years, loved all. My hats off to Nissan of Shelby, for their friendship, their enthusiastic reputation and dedication to their craft. Selling fabulous Cars, Suvs and Trucks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

It was pretty cool😁😁

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Had a wonderful experience first time ever at a dealership although I wasn't able to get into what we wanted it was no fault of the crew there they went above and beyond to make it happen awesome and polite thank you Kevin and drew when I get situated I'll be back two thumbs up

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The sales rep that helped me was friendly, personable, and funny. I enjoyed my afternoon there. He was very helpful at picking a car. He got the manager involved to sort out the best beak possible. Overall I found was extremely happy with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Got my car in and out in a timely manner. Service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Got my car serviced here. Nice and friend people and good pricing.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly and prompt.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

More vehicles to choose from than others

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I recently purchased a used minivan from Nissan of Shelby and had the best experience! Kevin did an awesome job making the experience hassle free and my trade in so simple. I love the convenience and look of the new van, and the salesman was pretty handsome too!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Had a recall taken care of.Herman was great. Told me what to expect and completed earlier than expected

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Wonderful experience with the service tech Herman Glover.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Making a purchase at Nissan of Shelby was one of the best car buying experiences l have ever had. I could not be more pleased Daron is a very good and positive salesman. The other staff members and owner treated me with both respect and dignity and made sure l got the best deal for the money l had. Thank you gang !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Herman is always so friendly and kind whenever I bring my car in and is willing to help me with any issues I may be experiencing. He is absolutely awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

In and out promptly

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Overall very friendly and helpful. I browsed around other dealers but this one actually felt like they cared and wanted to help. It felt like more than just a job to me. I got to know my sales rep personally and even walked away with helpful information to help me with my next move in life.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

It was great service and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Me and my family just recently purchased a vehicle from the Nissan of Shelby. I highly recommend Crystal Stoddard. Her accuracy and also her patience for the fact that we had our children with us was outstanding! After purchasing a vehicle from this nice young lady I would refuse to go anywhere other than her.. The staff was very friendly and on top of things . One of the most organized and reliable dealerships I’ve been to in a very long time definitely recommend getting you a new vehicle from them! I love the fact that they stand behind the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Nice and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

We were in a tough situation with my daughter’s old vehicle & Nissan of Shelby stepped up & took care of business!! We never felt pressured or intimidated. We didn’t spend all day at the dealership either. Chris Dean is probably the best sales person we’ve ever worked with, Thank you for a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The staff was great! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The service was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Vincent was unbelievable. Went above and over to try and meet our needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

I had a fantastic experience when I went to purchase a vehicle from this Dealer.. All of their staff is phenominal. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family. They do their very best to accommodate their customers. They want to make everyone they deal with happy and satisfied. I would recommend meeting with Cody Greene if you are looking to purchase a car. He is an excellent salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Nice place good people great customer care Herman and Ms. Latoya

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

People were so nice. And our salesman Kevin was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Went for oil change Good service 1st time going there Really good service people

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Nissan Kicks on Monday from Nissan of Shelby! I just want to say my overall experience was EXCELLENT! I was greeted the second I stepped out of my vehicle with confidence from Austin that we would make a deal today. Right off, he asked me what I was looking for and what my price range was. I felt no pressure from him or his partner, Anthony to make a decision! They were both very kind, and helpful to the customer. Today, I received a call from Sterling saying that my payments were being lowered about $30 dollars. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Nissan Kicks on Monday from Nissan of Shelby! I just want to say my overall experience was EXCELLENT! I was greeted the second I stepped out of my vehicle with confidence from Austin that we would make a deal today. Right off, he asked me what I was looking for and what my price range was. I felt no pressure from him or his partner, Anthony to make a decision! They were both very kind, and helpful to the customer. Today, I received a call from Sterling saying that my payments were being lowered about $30 dollars. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

They are so friendly and nice. Made you feel welcome and that you were someone and not a number. Donnie was also amazing and a pleasure to work with. He went way beyond and out of his way to help us. Thank you all so much

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great place. However dealers have to get quicker after the sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Nissan of Shelby. My husband and I live outside of Greenville, SC and were working with the Nissan of Greenville dealership. We called Nissan of Shelby to check around on prices and they were so honest and acted like they actually wanted our business. Richard was so great. He actually called us back and checked in on us multiple times. Got us more for our trade than anyone else and got our car payments to something we were comfortable with. Hands down, well worth driving over an hour to do business with them instead of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Salesman was very nice and informative. His name was John. Very polite. I didn't find anything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Salesman Spencer was great and they worked very hard to find me exactly what I wanted and could afford 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Good people. Bobby Watts helped me, maybe help you also.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

They found the problem with the software and fixed it the next day.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I had an oil change done and they detailed my car ... the detail was amazing it look liked a brand new car .. I even had my airfreshner I lost under my seat but up on my mirror .... They went above and beyond ... I felt like they took their time detailing my car .... I was impressed 👌👏😎 much better than Gastonia ... customer service was #1 .... I really love this place ❤

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Conswella was Wonderful. The management worked with me and my husband got us a great deal on the rogue Thank y’all love the car

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Herman went over and beyond to satisfy the needs concerning my vehicle, Thank you Herman 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Crystal Stoddard helped me get a 2021 nissan titan xd. She made it easy and answered any questions I had. Stop by and see her if you need a new car, I certainly would recommend them. Overall I enjoyed my experience there and love my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Brooke helped me & my husband with our 2019 Jeep Wrangler. She made it very easy purchasing our vehicle with no hassle. Her & the Nissan team made us feel comfortable & answered any questions asked. If you want a vehicle go by & ask for Brooke. She won’t let your down 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Omg so friendly at Nissan of Shelby!! Brook was awesome!! I recommended Nissan to everyone!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Conswella and Brooke with Artie's help made our buying experience painless and seemingly flawless. They all made us feel right at home like we were spending time with friends instead of buying a car. People think of buying a car and there's usually a cringe like going to the dentist but not at Nissan of Shelby. They all were determined to get our business and make my wife and I as comfortable as possible. I would definitely buy here again

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Sales person was friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

We purchased an SUV here last year and have loved it. We recently had to replace another vehicle and returned due to the level of satisfaction from the last purchase. Cody and Brandon helped us in the selection process and we purchased another vehicle. Great job (again) and we would highly recommend Brandon and Cody when you visit.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

After looking for a new vehicle for a while I went to Nissan of Shelby and with the great courtesy and help I got one. I couldn’t have did it without the great salesmanship of Brooke Lovelace. Brooke helped in every way possible and I got a new versa! I highly recommend this place and ask for Brooke!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised with the service we received at Shelby Nissan. Our oil change was quick and efficient even though we didn't have an appointment. Xavier was extremely nice and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Would recommend had a bad experience with a manager and finance lady The owner Sam contacted me and made everything right. Apologized for others actions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a great experience at the Nissan of Shelby I had a great salesman named Kenny and everybody there was so nice and always there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

GREAT customer service and AMAZING staff!! Everyone was very friendly. The salesman mitch worked hard to get me in the car I wanted!! Kia was also very awesome!! I appreciate everything they did me for me. If you are looking for a car this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The salesman (Carlos) started things off right. Not only was he very friendly and courteous, but he was patient. The rest of the staff were also great at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We were very happy with the way we were treated when we were buying our car. Abigail was a great salesperson and so was everyone else. We will definitely go back there to buy another car. My boyfriend and I are really pleased with our Honda CR V we love it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review